Podium lists two prices on its pricing page: Core at $399 a month and Pro at $599 a month. Its third plan, Signature, is custom pricing (Podium, checked September 2026). Phone seats and carrier fees are extra. Ziwi's reviews service is $197 a month per location on our published pricing.
Podium shows plan prices on its pricing page, along with a list of fees that sit on top. This page writes down what that page says, with the date we looked. Prices checked September 29, 2026. For how review requests work and what they cost across the market, see our page on reputation management cost.
Podium costs $399 a month for its Core plan and $599 a month for its Pro plan (Podium, checked September 2026). The third plan, Signature, is listed as custom pricing.
Every plan button on the page says Talk to Sales, and a note says pricing may vary based on industry, partnerships, integrations, volume and carrier fees.
| Plan | Published price | Phone numbers included | Bulk messages included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core | $399 a month | 5 numbers | 250 credits a month |
| Pro | $599 a month | 15 numbers | 500 credits a month |
| Signature | Custom pricing | Custom | Custom |
Podium's Core plan at $399 a month lists review management with AI responses, basic automations, basic reporting, a mobile app and 200+ integrations (Podium, checked September 2026). Pro at $599 a month adds the items below. Contacts, team members and one-to-one text messages are listed as unlimited on all 3 plans.
One line on the page is easy to miss. Under both Core and Pro it says HVAC businesses should contact sales for applicable pricing, so the $399 and $599 figures may not apply to that trade.
Podium lists several fees on top of the plan price, starting with a base carrier fee of $5 a month for every US location (Podium, checked September 2026). Phone seats are $30 per user a month for 1 to 4 users, or $25 per user for 5 or more. The page says usage rates apply to automations and AI features past set limits.
| Fee | Published price | When it applies |
|---|---|---|
| Base 10DLC carrier fee | $5 a month per location | All US locations |
| Extra phone number | $5 a month each | Past the 5 numbers on Core or 15 on Pro |
| High-volume carrier-verified messaging | $15 a month | Core. Included on Pro |
| Podium Phones, 1 to 4 users | $30 per user a month | Phones add-on |
| Podium Phones, 5 or more users | $25 per user a month | Phones add-on |
| Network optimization fee | $500 per location | Phones add-on |
Podium's page lists 4 usage limits: 4,000 automation message segments per location a month, 300 Voice AI minutes a month, 1,500 AI messaging segments a month, and 1,000 phone minutes per user a month (Podium, checked September 2026). Past each limit, the page says overages are billed at Podium's then-current rates. It does not print those rates.
Bulk messages work on credits. The page says credits expire at the end of each month and do not roll over, and that once you reach the limit you cannot send more bulk messages until the next month unless you upgrade. The page does not state a contract length or a setup fee for the plans themselves.
Want reviews handled for you?
Ziwi's reviews and reputation service is $197 a month per location, month to month, with your Google Business Profile in your name.
Podium's published plans start at $399 a month for software your team runs, while Ziwi's reviews and reputation service is $197 a month per location and is run for you, month to month. The two are not the same product, so the table shows what each price buys. Podium figures are as published in September 2026, and Ziwi's come from our published pricing.
| Line | Podium, as published (checked September 2026) | Ziwi, published |
|---|---|---|
| Reviews | Inside Core at $399 a month or Pro at $599 a month | $197 a month per location (reputation management cost) |
| Answering new leads | AI features inside the plans, with usage limits | Ziwi Engage $99 a month, Engage Pro $299, plus AI usage billed at cost (answering service cost) |
| Text and email follow-up | Bulk message credits inside the plans | Nurture Starter $297 a month, Nurture $597 |
| Carrier and number fees | $5 a month per location, $5 per extra number | No separate fee line is published |
| Who does the work | Software. Your team runs it | A Ziwi marketer runs it |
| How you buy | Talk to Sales on every plan | Prices printed, book a call when ready |
| Term | Not stated on the pricing page | Month to month on every plan |
Price is only half of the comparison.
Podium is one inbox for texts, calls, reviews and payments, and a busy front desk may want exactly that. Weave sells a similar system to dental, eye care and vet practices, and its printed prices are in Weave pricing. Ziwi is a service, so the plan covers a person doing the work, and the monthly lines are laid out in marketing retainer packages.

Podium fits a business with a staffed front desk that wants texts, calls, reviews and payments in one inbox and has $399 to $599 a month or more for the software.
It fits less well for an owner who wants review requests and lead replies handled by someone else, because the published plans are tools your own team runs each day.
Add 4 things: the plan, the carrier fee, the phone seats and any extra numbers. One location on Core with 3 phone seats comes to $399 plus $5 plus $90, which is $494 a month before usage, using the prices on Podium's page. The $500 network optimization fee for phones is listed per location on top of that.
Pick the plan. Core at $399 a month or Pro at $599 a month.
Add the carrier fee. $5 a month for each US location.
Add phone seats. Only if you take Podium Phones.
Ask about your trade. The page tells HVAC businesses to contact sales for pricing.
Check the date. Published prices change. Every Podium figure on this page was checked on September 29, 2026.
Podium prints its plan prices, and every number above can be checked on its pricing page. If you want reviews handled for you at one printed price, Ziwi's reviews and reputation service is $197 a month per location, and every other line is on the published pricing page.